Sunday, February 22, 2009 @ 3:15 PM
20th Feb
If you have not been coming to NP, you are dead. Unless you beg for forgiveness... unless it is decided that you will be called out during assembly on Monday (tomorrow).

Yeah.

So, for the benefit of those who didn't come last training, we had drills. First, we had Hentak kaki with Oscar and then our usual drills.

We also lost to NCC so everybody please come and strengthen our numbers and let's please, please, please shout louder than them next time okay? No face already D:

Then we had sing-a-long with Papa squad. Another reason to come, people: can shout Sumardi's name while singing the side!

Okay, so that's all.

Oh yeah, those in Founder's Day contigent, let's all be nervous because we MIGHT be wearing the No. 1 uniform. GASP.

Byeeeeeeeee!
Amirah :D